Toxicology Knowledge Team

The Team and Areas of Expertise

gruppbild

Kerstin Kenne, PhD, ERT
Molecular toxicology, general toxicology, project management
Linkedin | kerstin.kenne@tktsweden.com
Hans Marchner, PhD
Senior adviser. Inhalation toxicology, general toxicology, pesticides.
Linkedin | hans.marchner@tktsweden.com
Stefan Czene, PhD
Genetic toxicology, in silico predictions, REACH, chemical safety, study directing, lecturing.
Linkedin | stefan.czene@tktsweden.com
Dennis Hellgren, PhD
Senior Adviser. Early phases (Discovery), target validation, bioinformatics.
Linkedin | dennis.hellgren@tktsweden.com
Eva-Lena Glämsta, PhD, ERT
Early and late stages of development (Development), project management, interaction with regulatory authorities.
Linkedin | eva-lena.glamsta@tktsweden.com
Carl-Johan Zettervall, PhD, ERT
General toxicology, project management, medical devices (ISO 10993), study directing.
Linkedin | carl-johan.zettervall@tktsweden.com
Karin Svens, PhD, ERT
Inhalation toxicology, monitoring of studies, general toxicology, project management.
Linkedin | karin.svens@tktsweden.com
Hallgrimur Jonasson, PhD, Associate professor
Safety pharmacology, monitoring of studies, study directing, lecturing.
Linkedin | hallgrimur.jonasson@tktsweden.com